Drunk Jogging

The other day I came across an article on Runner’s World about how you can get arrested for drunk jogging. That totally caught my eye and I actually found it hilarious. You can read about the article here.

drunk jogging

It’s pretty crazy to think about but I guess if you’re one of those people, then be careful, ha!

I had a great birthday! Thanks to those of you who wished me a good one. It’s only the day after though so celebrations are still NOT over! Come on, birthday’s are totally supposed to be celebrated all week.

I actually slept in this morning till 9 am! It felt great and it was just what I needed. Today I’m going to meet up with my mom for lunch and some shopping. Tax free weekend + birthday money, oooh yeah! Updates will come later because she’s bringing my camera cord!

I hope everyone has a great weekend & go easy on the drinking and jogging! Winking smile

Leave a Reply

