WIAW!

Another what I ate Wednesday all thanks to Jen! Head on over to her blog and join the party if you haven’t already ;D

Yesterday I woke up an HOUR late. Thankfully, I prepped my usual overnight oats! I have these every Tuesday because it is my EARLIEST day. I’ll change it up next week for the sake of WIAW and so your guys eyes don’t fall out looking at overnight oats every Wednesday!

 


I totally forgot to snap a picture so here’s a pretty recycled one. Works just as good :P

6:45 am

DSC01168

DSC01167

12:00 pm

004

I made a really random salad. Spinach, cottage cheese, veggie burger, tomatoes, peaches, pineapple, and some peanuts.

003

Finished off my Kombucha :)

002

3:30 pm

005

Pre-gym fuel! Loved this one. Anything PB & J has my heart.

*Insert Spin Class Here*

I got home around 7:30 pm. I made some of my homemade pita chips again :)

008

8:10 pm

011

Black beans and brown rice, spinach, and a salmon burger!

010

Have a great hump day everyone ;P

Best thing you ate yesterday or today?

Have you ever made your own pita chips?

17 responses

  1. Best thing I ate yesterday were homemade sweet potato fries …. I’ve never made pita chips but your recipe seems really simple and sounds delicious!

  2. Yummy eats! I love overnight oats! :)
    Best thing I’ve been eating is low fat yogurt mixed with frozen raspberrie..yum! :) I have never made my own pita chips but the sound so goood!

Leave a Reply

