WIAW Round TWO!

My second WIAW post, weeeeee!

Okay it may not be that exciting but we can pretend Winking smile

Here are my eats from last Wednesday!

Breakfast

I took a body works class at my gym and also got in a 3 mile run! Once I got home I wanted some yummy fuel.

DSC00745

Two pieces Ezekiel bread. One with cherry preserves and sliced banana, the other with my homemade cinnamon raisin peanut butter. Never gets old.

I ended up being out running errands till late so I had a late lunch!

Lunch

DSC00730

DSC00727

A smoothie sounded the best for a quickie!

One of the best I’ve made.

1/2 Banana

1 to 1 1/4 C. Almond Milk

Handful of blueberries

Handful of spinach

Pinch Xanthan Gum

5 ice cubs

1/2 packet of Jay Robb Strawberry Whey Protein

protein

I had plans to go see the Help that night, so we made dinner before the movie.

DSC00744

Steak, Rice, and Asparagus.

Lastly, a little un-pictured chocolate!

Have you joined WIAW?

6 responses

  1. I think Jay Robbs protein is the best! But I’ve never tried the strawberry flavor. I usually get chocolate or vanilla. YUM! I definitely want to find that cake batter protein flavor that everyone around the blog world seems to have!

    Happy WIAW!

Leave a Reply

