First Ever WIAW!

I’ve always wanted to join in on WIAW (founded by Jenn) and now that I finally have my own blog, I can! Open-mouthed smile

I documented my eats from yesterday so here they are:

Breakfast

DSC00646

Easy cereal combo: 1/2 Quaker Oatmeal Squares, 1/2 Kashi Golden Goodness, 1/2 banana, handful blueberries, chia seeds, cinnamon, almond milk.

Un-pictured COFFEE & Water.

Lunch

I tried to make a new smoothie but I FAILED. So I opted for this instead:

DSC00709

1 piece Ezekiel bread with cherry preserves and banana, 1 piece Ezekiel bread with 1/2 Tbs. natural almond butter and half an apple. Water!

Snacks

DSC00713 Other half of my apple

DSC00714

DSC00715

A couple of pita chips dipped in hummus.

Dinner

DSC00716

Shrimp and vegetable teriyaki stir fry with brown rice. Water!

Want to join in on WIAW?

There we have it! I hope everyone has a wonderful Wednesday Smile

5 responses

  1. Pingback: Where did it go? | GOtheXtraMile

Leave a Reply

